Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessica lackey

jessica lackey

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jessica lackey
"summer gave me the quickest and nicest experience!"
Profile photo of William Merritt

William Merritt

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Merritt
"Very nice office staff! They will work with you on all the questions you have. Know you by your name, you're not an account number to them. You feel like family when you visit them."
Profile photo of Chuck Goltz

Chuck Goltz

October 31, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Chuck Goltz
"State Farm SUX!"
Profile photo of Dennis Ellison

Dennis Ellison

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Ellison
"Professional, friendly & knowledgeable"
Profile photo of A

A

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by A
"Very impressed! Great personal service! Lauren is absolutely wonderful! She answered all of my questions and provided me with great coverage for a great price! You ROCK Lauren! 🎸 So glad I have home owner's and auto with you. Sincerely, Margaret"
Profile photo of Madison Bradshaw

Madison Bradshaw

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Bradshaw
"Lauren and Summer were extremely helpful in getting set up with new insurance! They gave me the best rate I could find! I trust them wholeheartedly and will be a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Gracie Daniel

Gracie Daniel

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Daniel
"Great office with great women! Recommend them to everyone!!! Get the renters insurance!"
Profile photo of Randy Lindsey

Randy Lindsey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Lindsey
"Thanks very much excellent service ☮️"
Profile photo of David Viles

David Viles

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Viles
"If you want to save money and get great service, ask for Summer Viles. She really worked to get us the best insurance quote by adding our homeowners policy and auto policy together to get an additional discount."
Profile photo of Terri Case

Terri Case

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terri Case
"Rachel Livingston was whom I felt with. She was very knowledgeable and very helpful. Pleasant to deal with. Some one I would rather work with."
Profile photo of Mike Swafford

Mike Swafford

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Swafford
"She treated me very well..after.a few mins I forgot she was an agent. Lol"
Profile photo of Michael Cooper

Michael Cooper

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Cooper
"Summer and Lauren were an absolute delight to work with when trying to obtain a car insurance quote. Even though I did not get a policy through the company I recommend everyone to give them a visit!"
Profile photo of James Philpot

James Philpot

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Philpot
"Super helpful and personable. A joy to have as help. Summer is great!"
Profile photo of Jean Price

Jean Price

August 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Price
"Lauren was MOST helpful and patient with me as I'm not good with technology. A very pleasant experience. She is THE BEST!"
Profile photo of Kay's Towing & Recovery LLC

Kay's Towing & Recovery LLC

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kay's Towing & Recovery LLC
"This office is the best! The insurance coverage is amazing and they are super easy to deal with! I will remain a customer for life like my great grandmother! Thank you for everything!"
Profile photo of Andrea Viles

Andrea Viles

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Viles
"Summer Viles did a excellent job on answering all my questions and helping me select the right policies for myself and my husband- please give her the opportunity to help you also in all your needs also"
Profile photo of Luke Dabbs

Luke Dabbs

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Dabbs
"Such a wonderful, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. A big thanks to Summer for all of her help, I was very impressed with her knowledge and understanding of my policies. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Leslie Kendrick

Leslie Kendrick

August 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Leslie Kendrick
"They were great. They were helpful with any questions I had."
Profile photo of Cheryl Hernandez

Cheryl Hernandez

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Hernandez
"Lauren was a joy to do business with. She went through auto and home very thoroughly. It was so nice to have someone who explained everything so I could understand. She saved me money and I am thrilled to have State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Caleb Derryberry

Caleb Derryberry

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Derryberry
"Rachel had been a fantastic help every time I call down and need something done! It’s quick and easy!!! Couldn’t ask for better!"
Profile photo of Thomas Lowman

Thomas Lowman

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Lowman
"Wonderful place! Great staff! Tamara was able to save me over $150 on my car insurance. Would definitely recommend them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Richardson

Melissa Richardson

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Richardson
"Everyone at Andrea's office is super amazing and helpful!"
Profile photo of saphea khan

saphea khan

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by saphea khan
"Spoke with Tamara and she was very nice and informative! She answered any questions I had and was able to add an additional car with ease. Definitely a happy customer here!"
Profile photo of Lorin Jones

Lorin Jones

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lorin Jones
"I had a wonderful experience with Andrea Strickland Stare Farm. Ashley was fast, helpful, and courteous! The quote was affordable and the process was painless. I’m saving a significant amount with my new policy, and was able to add a policy for a few personal items with virtually no friction! The same day I signed up, I visited my grandmother, who had an Andrea Strickland State Farm pen on her kitchen table, and she talked about how wonderful her experience has been with them over the years!"
Profile photo of Jessica Massey

Jessica Massey

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Massey
"My agent went out of their way to help me out. I asked a million questions and she answered all of them, in dept and helped me understand. She made it so easy to help me swap over and I never lost coverage. She made sure that I was aware of all the savings and bundles that applied to my situation. All in all I would have never swapped, but she was so good y'all. Like an insurance ninja 😜. They are always so nice and kind when you go in the office. Oh yeah, she helped me do all this at home while I was still in PJs! I never had to get out of bed! What could be better than this?!? Well she added a service to help me save money! That's right I got more coverage for less money 🤑💰💰💰..... Tamara your the GOAT girlfriend"